Home > Our College > Governors

Members of the Board of Governors

Mrs Ann Tate                                  Trust Foundation (Chair)                           

Mrs Eileen Donnelly                     Trust Foundation                                                    

Mrs Jacqueline Nesbitt               Foundation                                            

Mrs Catherine Donohue             Foundation                            

Mrs Sandra Rodgers                     Foundation                                         

Mrs Rhondda Kelly                       Parent                           

Mrs Mary Steenson                      Parent                                                           

Mr Eugene Grimley                     DENI

Mr Colin Gervin                             DENI

Mr Mark Nicholl                            DENI           

Miss Sinead Fitzpatrick             Teacher          

Mrs Elizabeth Seale                    Teacher


Mr Andrew Sleeth                        Principal                           

Mr Colin Holmes                           Vice Principal                                                    

Mrs Annemarie McKenna         Support Staff Governor Co-opted                                            

Abbie Lennon                                Student Governor Co-opted                            

Deividas Krescanovskis             Student Governor Co-opted