top of page
4 Head students.jpg

Home > Our College > Governors

Members of the Board of Governors

Mrs Ann Tate                                 Trust Foundation (Chair)                           

Mrs Eileen Donnelly MBE         Trust Foundation                                                    

Mrs Jacqueline Nesbitt             Foundation                                            

Mrs Catherine Donohue           Foundation                            

Mrs Sandra Rodgers                   Foundation                                         

Mrs Rhondda Kelly                      Parent                           

Mrs Mary Steenson                     Parent

Mrs Sandra Dobson                    Parent         

Mrs Amanda Domzala               Parent                                                  

Mr Eugene Grimley                     DENI

Mr Colin Gervin                             DENI

Mr Mark Nicholl                            DENI           

Miss Nadine McGurk                  Teacher          

Mrs Elizabeth Seale                    Teacher


Mr Andrew Sleeth                        Principal                           

Miss Maura McKenna                  Vice Principal                                                    

Mrs Annemarie McKenna         Support Staff Governor Co-opted                                            

Alex Flanagan                               Student Governor Co-opted                                    



bottom of page